Spiritual Inspiration

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
sunrise
gloria
6 posters

Am I a medium?

gloria
    gloria

Female
    Number of posts : 78
    Job/hobbies : I love reading, searching in the Internet, looking at the sunset. And going out to get Frapuccino at starbucks, and going to read a book at Borders.
    Registration date : 2011-02-09

Am I a medium? Empty Am I a medium?

Post  gloria Wed Dec 23, 2015 12:28 am

Well I start off like this. I have been hearing voices for 13 years. They told me I have schizophrenia, but looked on online, and I read that I could be psychic. That's why I want to know what am I. Also the voices tell me things sometimes that are true, and sometimes I can communicate through the voices. They've even been telling me that I can communicate with the ones who've passed away.
    sunrise
    sunrise

Female
    Number of posts : 74
    Job/hobbies : art. photography; writing. spirituality, discovery
    Registration date : 2015-12-05

Am I a medium? Empty Am I a medium?

Post  sunrise Fri Jan 01, 2016 3:17 pm

Hello Gloria.

I have no idea if I am either?  

I have experience of hearing voices though, which I will place at the end of this reply, for you to scroll down to if you prefer?

My own pattern is slightly different though, because I have to deliberately tune in.

I set my personal frequencies as absolutely high as I can, reaching up in prayer or communication to the highest realms that I can imagine and feel for.  In order to facilitate this, I have spent many years working on my internal sense of self, checking and observing and through being rigorously honest about everything within me.   This way I feel that I am doing my best to avoid the lower regions where mischief may well lurk.