Spiritual Inspiration

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

best Christmas gift ever..

SparK
    SparK

Male
    Number of posts : 113
    Job/hobbies : -----------
    Registration date : 2012-11-10

best Christmas gift ever..  Empty best Christmas gift ever..

Post  SparK Tue Jan 01, 2013 7:45 pm

this year is the best.. started on december 21, as i walked goin home, i saw a stray cat in front of me. as we all expected it'l just run anyway, but that cat is a weird one.. it really approached me and meeeow meeeow? and like wha? actually that cat followed me home, i told myself what a weird cat? and it actually stayed outside the door? so i fench it some food, and decide to take it? its my first time to have a pet cat. i sense strange about this cat? i guess this cat really belongs to me? then the following days, this cat actually likes to sleep beside me? though it bites me and scratch me a lot but i really ddidnt mind, i just let it bite me and scratch me luckly no wounds, well thanks for being empathic somehow i can sense its need, and the awsome part is? when im meditating? it always lay down in my lap setting up a very good mood to me, and just earlier? it started licking me? i sense a strong sense of love from this cat so i searched for answer.. and im very very happy that iv taken care of it very well, and to do that to me in just days.. actually any member of my family try to call this cat? he doesnt care, but if me? its like im talkin to a person? i dont even do cat language or something? it just recieve my intention? i guess?? now i know some of the world of cats, and im very happy.. my brother's wife named it, same as mine.. she said its my twin or something XD.. im so happy..

iv realized that? special gifts are not from expnsve things or something, its how we treat or take care of it that what makes it special..