Spiritual Inspiration

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

psychic/spiritual art!

Auras

Male
    Number of posts : 2027
    Registration date : 2012-05-06

psychic/spiritual art! Empty psychic/spiritual art!

Post  Auras Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:52 pm

I wanna learn but don't know where to start :hanky:
    mac

Male
    Number of posts : 4147
    Job/hobbies : retired
    Registration date : 2010-04-23

psychic/spiritual art! Empty Re: psychic/spiritual art!

Post  mac Wed Nov 27, 2013 1:52 pm

Auras wrote:I wanna learn but don't know where to start :hanky:
    Go to your local college and ask there.
    blackbirdrising
    blackbirdrising

Female
    Number of posts : 177
    Registration date : 2013-11-06

Post  blackbirdrising Wed Nov 27, 2013 2:59 pm

I'll help.  

I've been using art as a method of doing aura readings for about 25 years. You need to think first - how do you see best with your psychic eyes. Remember art has no boundaries, so, you can start by using my ideas as a guideline - just to get you started - but don't limit yourself to just what I'm telling you.

The way I see with my psychic eyes: I see colors around people/animals/buildings/whatever the easiest when the background is removed from the subject. To achieve this (separating the subject from its background), I prefer to use a photograph as my canvas - ones on my computer or ones that people send me when they ask for readings.  This is a lot easier for me to do than an aura reading "on the spot" which people love to ask for once they find out you can see auras.....sigh. And then they wonder why I gaze off into the distance behind them. I have to allow my physical eyes to unfocus, to shift. I'm having to get them out of the real-life background.