Spiritual Inspiration

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

advice?

love&light

Female
    Number of posts : 61
    Job/hobbies : massage therapist
    Registration date : 2014-02-24

advice? Empty advice?

Post  love&light Mon Feb 24, 2014 7:39 pm

So I've started my mediumship about 2 years ago trying to understand my anxiety. Then realizing that what I'm feeling is spirit I guess u could say. Things went well for awhile giving wonderful messages that healed people. And it healed me at the same time. There really are no words to describe the feeling after giving a reading. But now I'm in a place where I cant give readings or I might get fired. I've read my friends and family so really I don't now what to do. I feel it all just building up inside me making the anxiety come on strong.I'm a massage therapist and when I'm in session I always get visions I guess u could say about that person. Maybe its their dog or a vacation they took...u now the validations that would go with a reading.  Once my mind was open and I just got the worst sad feeling that when I went home my children would fins me passed in my sleep...I have young children. However I am positive that my client may have found her mother this way but u can't just blurt that out in the middle of a massage. I had one lady who came in and I kept hearing and seeing a geico commercial in my head. Turns out her brother just passed in a car accident. I'm trying to ask little questions so that it doesn't look like I'm prying into their lives but I can never ask what I really want to I need my job so I just keep my mouth shut. Yes I ground and no there is no groups or church's around that can help me. So I guess that's why I joined this sight.
    Violet
    Violet
    Admin

Female
    Number of posts : 24568
    Registration date : 2009-02-15

advice? Empty Re: advice?

Post  Violet Mon Feb 24, 2014 9:28 pm